Top Polytechnic colleges in Bihar 2019 | Ranking | Admission Process | Fees

Updated as on October 15, 2018: Top Polytechnic Colleges in Bihar 2019 – Are you seeking Polytechnic Colleges in Bihar State? Now you can leverage this page which is designed with an aim to provide massive and complete details of the best Polytechnic College in Bihar. This is not the only list of the colleges but also giving crucial guidelines that help comprehend direction for Polytechnic admission in Bihar. So you must go through this article.

First of all, the student must appear in the BCECEB entrance exam. The admission committee conducts Bihar Combined Entrance Competitive Examination Board one time every year.

Eligibility Criteria for Bihar Polytechnic admission 2019

Being an applicant you must have 10th pass-out from the recognized board, 12th/ITI students can also apply for Polytechnic admission.

List of Top Polytechnic Colleges in Bihar

Polytechnic Colleges Name Address
Bhabha Institute of Technology Gaya, Bihar
Government Polytechnic Gopalganj, Bihar
Government Womens Polytechnic Patna, Bihar
Government Polytechnic Patna, Bihar
Azmet College of Engineering and Technology Kishanganj, Bihar
Millia Polytechnic Purnea, Bihar
K. K. Polytechnic Nalanda, Bihar
Govt. Polytechnic,
Bheriya Rahika, P.O.-BMP-7, Katihar, PIN Code-854105.
Baddiuzama Khan Polytechnic Intitute,Sitamarhi AT+P.O.-Janipur, P.S.-Nanpur, Puri, VIA-Janakpur Road (Puri), Dist.-Sitamarhi, Bihar-843333.
Govt. Polytechnic Darbhanga, Bihar.