JEE Main Exam Centers in India and Abroad: Check State / Cities Wise list 2020

Author yuvamind

Are you one who is going to appear in the JEE Main 2020 either of the first or second phases? It is one crucial thing to know the list of the city or center exam code before the conducted exam. While we have listed entire cities of India and board (outside of India) centers codes. Check the following state / City wise exam centers, entrusted to the exam centers.

State wise list of Cities in India for JEE-Main-2020

State Names City Names CITY_CD
Arunachal Pradesh Itanagar/naharlagun AL01
Assam Dibrugarh AM01
Assam Guwahati AM02
Assam Jorhat AM03
Assam Silchar (assam) AM04
Assam Tezpur AM05
Andaman and Nicobar Port blair AN01
Andhra Pradesh Anantapur AP01
Andhra Pradesh Bhimavaram AP03
Andhra Pradesh Chirala AP04
Andhra Pradesh Chittoor AP05
Andhra Pradesh Eluru AP06
Andhra Pradesh Guntur AP07
Andhra Pradesh Kadapa AP08
Andhra Pradesh Kakinada AP09
Andhra Pradesh Kurnool AP10
Andhra Pradesh Nellore AP11
Andhra Pradesh Ongole AP12
Andhra Pradesh Rajahmundry AP13
Andhra Pradesh Srikakulam AP14
Andhra Pradesh Tirupathi AP16
Andhra Pradesh Vijayawada AP17
Andhra Pradesh Visakhapatnam AP18
Andhra Pradesh Vizianagaram AP19
Andhra Pradesh Narasaraopet AP20
Andhra Pradesh Proddatur AP21
Andhra Pradesh Surampalem AP23
Bihar Bhagalpur BR02
Bihar Darbhanga BR04
Bihar Gaya BR05
Bihar Muzaffarpur BR06
Bihar Patna BR07
Bihar Purnea BR08
Bihar Arrah BR09
Chhattisgarh Bhilai nagar/durg CG01
Chhattisgarh Bilaspur (chhattisgarh) CG02
Chhattisgarh Raipur CG03
Chandigarh Chandigarh/Mohali CH01
Daman & DIU Daman DD01
Daman & DIU DIU DD02
Delhi Delhi/new Delhi DL01
Dadra & nagar haveli Dadra & nagar haveli DN01
Gujarat Ahmedabad/gandhinagar GJ01
Gujarat Anand GJ02
Gujarat Bhavnagar GJ03
Gujarat Jamnagar GJ06
Gujarat Junagadh GJ07
Gujarat Mehsana GJ08
Gujarat Rajkot GJ10
Gujarat Surat GJ11
Gujarat Vadodara GJ12
Gujarat Valsad/vapi GJ13
Gujarat Himatnagar GJ14
Goa Panaji/madgaon GO01
Himachal Pradesh Bilaspur (himachal Pradesh) HP01
Himachal Pradesh Hamirpur(himachal Pradesh) HP03
Himachal Pradesh Kangra/palampur HP04
Himachal Pradesh Shimla HP06
Himachal Pradesh Solan HP07
Himachal Pradesh Mandi HP08
Himachal Pradesh Una HP09
Himachal Pradesh Kullu HP10
Haryana Ambala HR01
Haryana Faridabad HR03
Haryana Gurugram HR04
Haryana Hissar HR05
Haryana Karnal HR06
Haryana Kurukshetra HR07
Haryana Panipat HR08
Haryana Sonipat HR09
Haryana Yamuna nagar HR10
Jharkhand Bokaro steel city JH01
Jharkhand Dhanbad JH02
Jharkhand Jamshedpur JH03
Jharkhand Ranchi JH04
Jharkhand Hazaribagh JH05
Jammu and kashmir Baramulla JK01
Jammu and kashmir Jammu JK02
Jammu and kashmir Samba JK03
Jammu and kashmir Srinagar (j & k) JK04
Karnataka Belagavi(belgaum) KK02
Karnataka Bellary KK03
Karnataka Bengaluru KK04
Karnataka Bidar KK05
Karnataka Davanagere KK06
Karnataka Gulbarga KK08
Karnataka Hassan KK09
Karnataka Dharwad/hubballi(hubli) KK10
Karnataka Mangaluru(mangalore) KK12
Karnataka Mysuru(mysore) KK14
Karnataka Shivamoga(shimoga) KK15
Karnataka Tumakuru KK16
Karnataka Udupi/manipal KK17
Karnataka Mandya KK18
Kerala Alappuzha/chengannur KL01
Kerala Ernakulam/angamaly/moovattupuzha KL04
Kerala Idukki KL05
Kerala Kannur KL07
Kerala Kasaragod KL08
Kerala Kollam KL09
Kerala Kottayam KL11
Kerala Kozhikode KL12
Kerala Malappuram KL13
Kerala Palakkad KL15
Kerala Pathanamthitta KL16
Kerala Thiruvananthapuram KL17
Kerala Thrissur KL18
Lakshadweep Kavaratti LD01
Ladakh Leh LL01
Meghalaya Shillong MG01
Manipur Imphal MN01
Madhya Pradesh Balaghat MP01
Madhya Pradesh Betul MP02
Madhya Pradesh Bhopal MP03
Madhya Pradesh Chhindwara MP05
Madhya Pradesh Gwalior MP06
Madhya Pradesh Indore MP07
Madhya Pradesh Jabalpur MP08
Madhya Pradesh Rewa MP11
Madhya Pradesh Sagar MP12
Madhya Pradesh Satna MP13
Madhya Pradesh Ujjain MP15
Maharashtra Ahmednagar MR01
Maharashtra Akola MR02
Maharashtra Amravati MR03
Maharashtra Aurangabad (maharashtra) MR04
Maharashtra Chandrapur MR09
Maharashtra Dhule MR10
Maharashtra Jalgaon MR13
Maharashtra Kolhapur MR14
Maharashtra Latur MR15
Maharashtra Mumbai/navi mumbai MR16
Maharashtra Nagpur MR17
Maharashtra Nanded MR18
Maharashtra Nashik MR19
Maharashtra Pune MR22
Maharashtra Raigad MR23
Maharashtra Ratnagiri MR24
Maharashtra Sangli MR25
Maharashtra Satara MR26
Maharashtra Solapur MR27
Maharashtra Thane MR28
Maharashtra Wardha MR29
Mizoram Aizawl MZ01
Nagaland Dimapur NL01
Nagaland Kohima NL02
Odisha Balasore OR02
Odisha Berhampur-ganjam OR03
Odisha Bhubaneswar OR04
Odisha Cuttack OR05
Odisha Dhenkanal OR06
Odisha Rourkela OR08
Odisha Sambalpur OR09
Punjab Amritsar PB01
Punjab Bhatinda PB02
Punjab Jalandhar PB04
Punjab Ludhiana PB05
Punjab Pathankot PB07
Punjab Patiala/fatehgarh sahib PB08
Punjab Sangrur PB11
Puducherry Puducherry PO01
Rajasthan Ajmer RJ01
Rajasthan Alwar RJ02
Rajasthan Bikaner RJ05
Rajasthan Jaipur RJ06
Rajasthan Jodhpur RJ07
Rajasthan Kota RJ08
Rajasthan Sikar RJ09
Rajasthan Sriganganagar RJ10
Rajasthan Udaipur RJ11
Sikkim Gangtok SM01
Tripura Agartala TA01
Telangana Hyderabad/secunderabad/ranga reddy TL01
Telangana Karimnagar TL02
Telangana Khammam TL03
Telangana Mahbubnagar TL04
Telangana Nalgonda TL05
Telangana Warangal TL07
Tamil Nadu Chennai TN01
Tamil Nadu Coimbatore TN02
Tamil Nadu Cuddalore TN03
Tamil Nadu Kanchipuram TN05
Tamil Nadu Kanyakumari/nagercoil TN06
Tamil Nadu Madurai TN08
Tamil Nadu Namakkal TN10
Tamil Nadu Salem TN11
Tamil Nadu Thanjavur TN12
Tamil Nadu Thoothukudi TN13
Tamil Nadu Tiruchirappalli TN14
Tamil Nadu Tirunelveli TN15
Tamil Nadu Tiruvallur TN16
Tamil Nadu Vellore TN18
Tamil Nadu Virudhunagar TN20
Uttarakhand Dehradun UK01
Uttarakhand Haldwani UK02
Uttarakhand Haridwar UK03
Uttarakhand Nainital UK04
Uttarakhand Pantnagar UK05
Uttarakhand Roorkee UK06
Uttar Pradesh Agra UP01
Uttar Pradesh Aligarh UP02
Uttar Pradesh Allahabad UP03
Uttar Pradesh Bareilly UP04
Uttar Pradesh Faizabad UP06
Uttar Pradesh Ghaziabad UP07
Uttar Pradesh Gorakhpur UP08
Uttar Pradesh Noida/greater noida UP09
Uttar Pradesh Jhansi UP10
Uttar Pradesh Kanpur UP11
Uttar Pradesh Lucknow UP12
Uttar Pradesh Mathura UP13
Uttar Pradesh Meerut UP14
Uttar Pradesh Moradabad UP15
Uttar Pradesh Muzaffarnagar UP16
Uttar Pradesh Sitapur UP17
Uttar Pradesh Varanasi UP18
West bengal Asansol WB01
West bengal Burdwan(bardhaman) WB02
West bengal Durgapur WB04
West bengal Hooghly WB06
West bengal Howrah WB07
West bengal Kalyani WB08
West bengal Kolkata WB10
West bengal Siliguri WB11
Out-side India Bahrain ZZ01
Out-side India Colombo ZZ02
Out-side India Doha ZZ03
Out-side India Dubai ZZ04
Out-side India Kathmandu ZZ05
Out-side India Muscat ZZ06
Out-side India Riyadh ZZ07
Out-side India Sharjah ZZ08
Out-side India Singapore ZZ09

Disclaimer: Yuvamind doesn't provide admission on its own, the website has published the details are based on research OR provided by the second party to help the aspirants, If you find inappropriate contents on this website please tell us, your suggestions shall be highly appreciated.