Bihar Election News: LJP declares first list of 12 candidates by Chirag Paswan Today


Today Lok Janshakti Party has declared the first list 12 candidates for Bihar Assembly elections 2015, Ram Vilas Paswan’s brother and nephew are also announced as a contestant for the election which will be started form October 2015.

The Seats announcement was by Chirag Paswan (Ramvilas Paswan’s Son) While names of six candidates were announced for the first phase, one each was declared for the third and fourth phases. Names of four candidates were declared for the fifth and last phase of the Bihar polls.

There some issues in LJP due to seat declaration.

Lok Janshakti Party (LJP) Candidates List Bihar Election 2015 | Live Result of LJP

Sr. No. Assembly constituency LJP Candidate’s name LJP Live Result Phase Party Symbol
1 Bibhutipur Ramesh Singh N/A 1
2 Cheria-Beriarpur Anil Chaudhary N/A 1
3 Alauli (SC) Pashupati Kumar Paras N/A 1
4 Sikandara (SC) Subhash Chandra Bose N/A 1
5 Kalyanpur (SC) Prince Raj N/A 1
6 Jamalpur Engg Himanshu Kumar N/A 1
7 Nathnagar Amar Kushwaha N/A 1
8 Fatuha Satendra Singh N/A 3
9 Govindganj Ravi Tiwari N/A 4
10 Triveniganj (SC) Vijay Paswan N/A 5
11 Sonbarsha (SC) Sarita Paswan N/A 5
12 Simri Bakhtiarpur Md Yusuf Khan N/A 5

Lok Janshakti Party result will be declared on November 8, 2015 people can watch live LJP result here