Whopping victory of Mahagathbandhan in Bihar; Powered by Lalu

New Cheif minister of Bihar
New Cheif minister of Bihar

Amazing victory happens for Mahagathbandhan today on Sunday, the Sunday became super Sunday for Mahgathbandhan specially for RJD, The RJD supremo Lalu Prasad Yadav’s both son Tejaswi Yadav, Tej Pratap Yadav won in assembly election, Bihar assembly election 2015 was the debut for Tejaswi and Tejpratap Yadav. After 10 years RJD comes into the power in state.

Now see the performance for all major parties in Bihar Election 2015

Bihar Election counting was begins at 8:00 o’clock on Sunday (November  8, 2015) The BJP was leading with opposition party as Mahagathbandahan (RJD-JDU-Congress) but after 25-30 minutes the result was being opposite now grand alliance kept leading on BJP and its alliance.

No one was predicted that RJD will get more seats in this election as the party performed today, the RJD brought 80 seats over all every party of grand alliance gained more seats as given below;

RJD = 80 seats

JDU = 71 seats

Congress = 27 seats

Let’s talk about BJP and it’s alliance results, ofcourse the performances of BJP-led was really poor BJP gained only 58 seats while BJP supporting parities LJP gained 3 seats, HAM= 1 seat and RLSP=2 seats.

What BJP leaders speak on Bihar election result?

# Ravi Shankar Prasad wishes Lalu Prasad yadav and Niish kumar for his winning in the state

#Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal also wishes Lalu and Nitish Kumar

# Chirag Paswan who son of Ram Vilas Paswan accepted his mistake his pary could be done better.

# Indian Prime Minister also wishes Nitish Kumar including Shiv Sena president Uddhav Thackeray

Meanwhile Nitish Kumar is going to be new Chief Minister of Bihar people accepted him as CM of Bihar hopefully he will do needful  for the state.