Bihar polls Campaigning for first phase to end today


New Delhi: Campaigning for the first phase of the Bihar Assembly elections 2015 will end on Saturday and the assembly election will be held of 49 constituencies in this first phase on Monday, October 12, 2015.

Members of Different party are ready completely to contest this assembly election.

583 candidates, including 54 women are in the contest.

The districts that will go to polls in the first phase are Samastipur, Begusarai, Khagaria, Bhagalpur, Banka, Munger, Lakhisarai, Sheikhpura, Nawada and Jamui.

According to election commissioner , the assembly election will be held amid tight administration on Monday  October 12, 2015