Live: Third Phase Bihar Election 2015 begins today for 50 seats in 6 districts


Bihar assembly election begins at 7 am morning  today and it will be end at 5 pm evening where voter will casts their vote till 4 pm evening in Naxal areas. Third phase of Bihar assembly election 2015 begins today for 50 seats in  14,170 polling stations spread across 6 districts of Patna, Vaishali, Saran, Nalanda, Buxar and Bhojpur  amid high security. RJD supremo Lalu Prasad Yadav’s both sons, Tej pratap Yadav is contesting from Mahua seat while Tejashwi Yadav is contesting from Raghopur seat.